What’s On

Coronavirus

All events are subject to change, to comply with the latest coronavirus restrictions. For enquiries, please contact the organiser directly.


Find out more about these events in our current issue.


July 2021

Mundford Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 1st July, 7.30pm at
Mundford Bowls Club

The agendas are posted on the noticeboard and website during the week before each meeting. The press and public are welcome to attend. You must wear a mask and practice social distancing.

Mundford Yard Sale

Sunday 11th July, 10am-4pm

Garden Party

Sat 10th & Sun 11th July, 1pm-5pm at
The Grange, Northwold

Mundford Lunch Club

Wednesday 14th July, 1pm at
Mundford Bowls Club

Afternoon Tea

Saturday 17th July, 2pm at
St Peter’s Church, Ickburgh

Art Exhibition

Sunday 18th July, 10am-4pm at
Weeting Village Hall

Church Open Meeting

Sunday 25th July, 10.30am at
St Leonard’s Church, Mundford


August 2021

Mundford Parish Council Meeting

Thursday 5th August, 7.30pm at
Mundford Cricket Club

The agendas are posted on the noticeboard and website during the week before each meeting. The press and public are welcome to attend.

Bike & Trike Show

Saturday 7th August, 10.30am-late at
Cherry Tree Farm, Methwold

poster

Mundford Village Hall AGM

Tuesday 10th August, 7.30pm at
Mundford Village Hall

Mundford Lunch Club

Wednesday 11th August, 1pm at
Mundford Bowls Club